Skip to content

Collaboration & Ethics Committee

C-CoMP promotes high ethical standards in the conduct of research, regardless of a researcher’s position or level of responsibility. The Center responds to potential misconduct in accordance with academic due process and accepted practices within the scientific community. The collaboration & ethics committee manages concerns related to ethics and responsible conduct of research and resolves them in a timely manner, in consultation with the Executive Committee.


Ethics panel members: Sonya Dyhrman (chair), Rogier Braakman, Mariel Pfeifer, Samuel Miller, Hanna Anderson, Yuting Zhu